Hi All - I need to remove some group members as they are no longer with the company and they had contributed some posts in a group. Is there any info on what happens to the posts once I remove the member?
Thanks in advance,
Solved! Go to Solution.
The idea was to remove from the group from the members list.
I like the idea of using a role to ensure they don't have access but keep the content.